These Agencies Can All Talk to Each Other Anywhere in the State Because They Use

The Nebraska Statewide Radio System

Federal Agencies (15)

Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

Federal Protective Services (FPS)

National Park Service

National Weather Service/NOAA [considering joining]

US Air Force Civil Air Patrol (USAF CAP)

US Air Force Office of Special Investigation (USAF OSI)

US Bureau of Alcohol Firearms Tobacco and Explosives (ATF)

US Department of Health and Human Services Office of Inspector General Investigations

US Department of Homeland Security/NPPD/CS&C/OEC

US Department of Justice Drug Enforcement Administration (US DOJ DEA)

US Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)

US Forest Service (USFS)

US Internal Revenue Service Criminal Investigation (US IRS-CI)

US Marshal Service (USMS)

US Postal Service Investigations

State Agencies (14)

Nebraska Brand Committee

Nebraska Department of Agriculture

Nebraska Department of Correctional Services

Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services

Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles, Fraud Division

Nebraska Department of Transportation (fna Dept of Roads)

Nebraska Electrical Board

Nebraska Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)

Nebraska Game and Parks Commission Law Enforcement

Nebraska National Guard 72nd Civil Support Division, Civil Air Support, JOCs (armories)

Nebraska State Fire Marshal

Nebraska State Patrol

Nebraska Department of Revenue State Sheriff

Nebraska Department of Insurance Fraud Division

Local Emergency Communications Centers (PSAPs) SRS Networked Dispatch, but No Radios in the Field (all PSAPs have SRS ROC Radios except Tri-County ORION group): (6)

- *Buffalo County
- *Cass County
- *Holt/Boyd County
- *Saunders County
- *Thurston County
- *York County

Local Law Enforcement (56)

- *Alliance PD and Box Butte County Sheriff's Office (going to join)
- *Butler County Sheriff's Office
- *Colfax County Sheriff's Office
- *Johnson County Sheriff's Office
- *Lancaster County Sheriff's Office and Lincoln PD
- *Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
- *Madison County Sheriff's Office and Madison PD (in process of joining)
- *Nemaha County Sheriff's Office
- *Norfolk Police Department (in process of joining)
- *Otoe County Sheriff's Office
- *Pawnee County Sheriff's Office
- *Platte County Sheriff's Office
- *Seward County Sheriff's Office and PD

Albion PD (Boone County)

Arthur County Sheriff's Office

Banner County Sheriff's Office

Battle Creek PD (Madison County)

Boone County Sheriff's Office

Boyd County Sheriff's Office

Cheyenne County Sheriff's Office

Deuel County Sheriff's Office

Garfield County Sheriff's Office

Gordon PD (Sheridan County)

Grand Island PD (Hall County)

Greeley County Sheriff's Office

Henderson PD (York County) Hooker County Sheriff's Office Howard County Sheriff's Office

Imperial PD (Chase County)

Kearney PD (Buffalo County)

Keith County Sheriff's Office

Kimball County Sheriff's Office

Kimball PD (Kimball County)

Logan County Sheriff's Office

McPherson County Sheriff's Office

Meadow Grove PD (Madison County)

Merrick County Sheriff's Office

Milford PD (Seward County)

Nance County Sheriff's Office

Newman Grove PD (Madison County)

Ogallala PD (Keith County)

Perkins County Sheriff's Office

Polk County Sheriff's Office

Richardson County Sheriff's Office

Schuyler PD (Colfax County)

Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

Sherman County Sheriff's Office

Sioux County Sheriff's Office

Spalding Police Department (Greeley County)

Tilden PD (Madison County)

Wheeler County Sheriff's Office

York County ECC Director

Emergency Management Agencies (26)

Butler County EMA

Cedar County EMA

Cherry County EMA

Colfax County EMA

Deuel County EMA

Dodge County EM

Fillmore County EM

Gage County EMA

Johnson and Pawnee Counties' EMA

Keith County EMA

Kimball County EMA

Lancaster County EMA

Merrick County EMA

Nemaha County EMA

Otoe County EMA

Perkins County EMA

Platte County EMA Region 26 EMA

Region 51 EMA

Richardson County EMA

Saunders County EMA

Seward/York County EMA

Thurston County EMA

Valley County EMA

Wayne County EMA

Fire and Rescue Departments & Ambulances (15)

Bellwood (Butler County)

Big Springs (Deuel County)

Brule (Keith County)

Chappell (Deuel County)

David City (Butler County)

Keystone/Lemoyne (Keith County)

McCook Fire and Rescue (Red Willow County)

McPherson County Fire & Rescue (in process of joining)

Mullen Ambulance

Norfolk Fire & Rescue (in process of joining)

Ogallala (Keith County)

Osceola Ambulance

Red Willow Western Fire & Hazmat (Red Willow County)

Rising City (Butler County)

Schuyler Fire & Rescue (Colfax County)

Public Utilities (3)

Burt County PPD

Lincoln Electric System (LES)

Nebraska Public Power District (NPPD)

Transportation Security Agencies (2)

Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad Police Union Pacific Railroad Police

Medical Response and Health Services Groups: (Joined or Joining) (one MRS with 11 entities)

RROMRS (Rural Region One Medical Response Group)

- Antelope Memorial Hospital
- Boone County Hospital
- Columbus Community Hospital
- East Central District Health Department
- Faith Regional Health Services
- Northeast Nebraska Public Health Department)
- Pender Community Hospital
- Rock County Hospital
- St Francis Memorial Hospital
- Wayne Medical Center
- Winnebago 12 Tribes Unity Hospital

Total Agencies: 148

^{*} Means their dispatch center has an SRS Networked Dispatch System, so they have the ability to dispatch for each other