The Nebraska Statewide Radio System

213 Agencies Subscribed

* Means the dispatch center has an SRS Networked Dispatch System

State Agencies (15)

Nebraska Brand Committee

Nebraska Department of Agriculture

*Nebraska Department of Correctional Services

Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services

Nebraska Department of Motor Vehicles, Fraud Division

*Nebraska Department of Transportation (Dept of Roads)

Nebraska Electrical Board

*Nebraska Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)

Nebraska Game and Parks Commission Law Enforcement

Nebraska National Guard

Nebraska Racing and Gaming Commission (NRGC) (2022)

Nebraska State Fire Marshal

*Nebraska State Patrol

Nebraska Department of Revenue State Sheriff

Nebraska Department of Insurance Fraud Division

Infrastructure Partners on the SRS Master Controllers with Full SRS Interoperability (4)

City of Kearney and Buffalo County, Sheriff's Office, PD, Fire, EMS, EMA
City of Norfolk, PD, Fire, EMA, Public Works
City of Scottsbluff and Scottsbluff County, Sherriff's Office, PD, Fire, EMA, Public Works (2022)
Madison County Sheriff's Office, Fire.

Local Law Enforcement (82)

- *Alliance PD
- *Boone County Sheriff's Office & Albion PD
- *Buffalo County Sheriff's Office & Kearney PD
- *Butler County Sheriff's Office
- *Colfax County Sheriff's Office & Schuyler PD
- *Dawes County/Chadron PD (2022)
- *Dawson County Sheriff's Office
- *Dixon County Sheriff's Office
- *Johnson County Sheriff's Office
- *Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
- *Madison County Sheriff's Office & Madison PD
- *Nemaha County Sheriff's Office
- *Norfolk PD
- *Otoe County Sheriff's Office
- *Pawnee County Sheriff's Office
- *Platte County Sheriff's Office & Columbus PD
- *Red Willow County, McCook PD and Dispatch (2022)
- *Richardson County Sheriff's Office
- *Seward County 911, Sheriff's Office, and PD
- *Thurston County Sheriff's Office
- *York County Sheriff's Office & York PD

Antelope County Sheriff's Office

Arthur County Sheriff's Office

Bancroft PD (Cuming County)

Banner County Sheriff's Office

Battle Creek PD (Madison County)

Boyd County Sheriff's Office

Burt County Sheriff's Office

Central City PD (Merrick County)

Cheyenne County Sheriff's Office

Cuming County Sheriff's Office (2022)

Deuel County Sheriff's Office

Falls City PD (2022)

Garfield County Sheriff's Office

Gordon PD (Sheridan County)

Gothenburg PD (Dawson County)

Grand Island PD (Hall County)

Grant County Sheriff's Office

Greeley County Sheriff's Office

Henderson PD (York County)

Hooker County Sheriff's Office and Roads Dept

Howard County Sheriff's Office

Imperial PD (Chase County)

Keith County Sheriff's Office

Kimball County Sheriff's Office & Kimball PD

Knox County Sheriff's Office

Logan County Sheriff's Office

Laurel Police Department

Madison County Sheriff's

McPherson County Sheriff's Office

Meadow Grove PD (Madison County)

Merrick County Sheriff's Office

Milford PD (Seward County)

Nance County Sheriff's Office

Neligh PD

Newman Grove PD (Madison County)

Ogallala PD (Keith County)

Perkins County Sheriff's Office

Polk County Sheriff's Office

Randolph Police Department

St. Paul PD

Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

Sherman County Sheriff's Office

Sioux County Sheriff's Office

Spalding Police Department (Greeley County)

Stanton County Sheriff's Office (dispatched by Norfolk PD)

Thomas County Sheriff's Office

Tilden PD (Madison County)

Wheeler County Sheriff's Office

Emergency Communications Centers (PSAPs) SRS Networked Dispatch, but No Radios in the Field (all PSAPs have SRS ROC Radios except Tri-County ORION group): (6)

- *SE Nebraska 911 (Gage County, Beatrice, Crete & Richardson County Dispatch)
- *Cass County
- *Cherry County (2022)
- *City of Holdrege (Phelps County 2022)
- *Holt County
- *Kearney County

Fire and Rescue Departments & Ambulances (27)

Air Methods Life Flights (sponsored by City of Norfolk)

Arthur Ambulances (Arthur County)

Battle Creek (Madison County)

Bellwood (Butler County)

Big Springs (Deuel County)

Brule (Keith County)

Buffalo County Fire Department

Chadron Fire (Dawes County) (2022)

Chappell (Deuel County)

Crawford Fire & Rescue (Dawes County) (2022)

David City (Butler County)

Keystone/Lemoyne (Keith County)

Kearney Fire Department

Madison County Fire Department

Madison County Volunteer Fire Department

McCook Fire and Rescue (Red Willow County)

McPherson County Fire & Rescue

Mullen Ambulance

Norfolk Fire & Rescue

North Platte Fire & Rescue (Lincoln County)

Ogallala (Keith County)

Osceola Ambulance

Oxford Fire and Rescue (Furnas County)

Paxton (Keith County)

Red Willow Western Fire & Hazmat (Red Willow County)

Rising City (Butler County)

Schuyler Fire & Rescue (Colfax County)

Emergency Management Agencies (31)

Burt County EMA

Butler County EMA

Cass County EMA

Cedar County EMA

Cherry County EMA

Colfax County EMA

Cuming County EMA

Deuel County EMA

Dodge County EMA

Fillmore County EMA

Grant County EMA

Johnson and Pawnee Counties' EMA

Keith County EMA

Kimball County EMA

Knox County EMA

Merrick County EMA

Nemaha County EMA

Norfolk EMA

Otoe County EMA

Perkins County EMA

Platte County EMA

Region 21 EMA

Region 26 EMA

Region 51 EMA

Richardson County EMA

Saunders County EMA

Seward/York County EMA

Stanton County EMA

Thurston County EMA

Valley County EMA

Wayne County EMA

Native American Tribes of Nebraska (6)

Omaha Tribe of Nebraska EMA (2022)

Sac and Fox Nation (2022)

Santee Sioux Nation Emergency Medical Services Santee Sioux Nation Fire Dept. Winnebago 12 Tribes Unity Hospital Winnebago Emergency Management

Federal Agencies (16)

Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

Federal Protective Services (FPS)

National Park Service

National Weather Service/NOAA [considering joining]

US Air Force Civil Air Patrol (USAF CAP)

US Air Force Office of Special Investigation (USAF OSI)

US Bureau of Alcohol Firearms Tobacco and Explosives (ATF)

US Department of Health and Human Services Office of Inspector General Investigations

US Department of Homeland Security/NPPD/CS&C/OEC

US Department of Justice Drug Enforcement Administration (US DOJ DEA)

US Fish and Wildlife Service (USFWS)

US Forest Service (USFS)

US Internal Revenue Service Criminal Investigation (US IRS-CI)

US Marshal Service (USMS)

US Postal Service Investigations

Offutt USAFB Emergency Management

Medical Response and Health Services Groups: (11 entities)

Antelope Memorial Hospital (RROMRS)

Boone County Hospital (RROMRS)

Columbus Community Hospital (RROMRS)

East Central District Health Department

Faith Regional Health Services (RROMRS)

Northeast Nebraska Public Health Department (RROMRS)

Pender Community Hospital (RROMRS)

Regional West EMS (RWHS) (Keith County) (2022)

Rock County Hospital (RROMRS)

St Francis Memorial Hospital (RROMRS)

Providence Medical Center (Wayne County) (RROMRS)

Public Utilities (3)

Burt County PPD

Lincoln Electric System (LES)

Nebraska Public Power District (NPPD)

Transportation Security Agencies (2)

Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railroad Police Union Pacific Railroad Police

Dispatch Center Agreements to Back Each Other Up and Provide Alternate Dispatch Locations (10)

- O Both state NSP-Staffed dispatch centers (consolidated from 3 to 2 in July 2021)
- o Buffalo County/Kearney and Lincoln County/North Platte
- o Seward County and York County
- o Butler County and Saunders County
- o Nemaha County and Otoe County